Celebrating our 2023 Champions of Change

Throughout 2023, we have celebrated exceptional individuals by crowning them our ‘Champions of Change’.

Each champion was chosen for going above and beyond to support The Change Foundation and the young people on our programmes. As 2023 winds down, we want to give one last thank you to…

January- Helen Webster-Pullan
February – Kaydra Facer
March – Glenn Ballard
April – Theodor Sergiou Sergiou
May – Terry Woods BCAv and Barbara Woods
June – Nigel Smith
July – Billy Seago
August – James Lindley
September – Catherine Tillyard
October – Jack Pearce
November – Sophie Harrison
December – Beverly Hill

On behalf of each of the young people, thank you!

Scroll to Top
Skip to content